Leon Responsible Decision Making Council  Leon county

    Responsible Decision Making Coalition

Meet the Board

We welcome you to contact the board members if you have questions about RDMC.

Board Members

  • Coordinator
    Dr. Mae Waters
  • Chairperson
    Bruce Grant
  • Vice Chairperson
    Megan Thompson, FSU

  • Dr. Mary Coburn
    Vice President for Student Affairs
    Florida State University
  • Tanya Tatum
    Director of Health Services
    Florida A&M University
  • Lindsey Smitherman-Brown
    Vice President for Student Affairs
    Tallahassee Community College
  • Dr. Jim Croteau
    21st Century Council
  • Dr. Karen Randolph
    School of Social Work
    Florida State University
  • Lisa Love
  • Ralph Campbell
    Division of Alcoholic Beverages and Tobacco
    State Of Florida  
  • Drew McLeod
    Florida Restaurant and Lodging Association
  • Dean Crump, Deputy
    School Resource Officer
    Leon County Sheriff's Department
  • Charles Jaquet
    Tallahassee Concerned Vendors
  • Sophia Castro
    DISC Village
  • Barbara Gilbertson
  • Paul Knoll
    Tallahassee Police Department
  • Rhonda Scott
    Tallahassee Police Department
  • Chris Franzetti,
    Community Representative, Past Coordinator